We Are Going Out On Tour with our first stop at The Sturgis Motorcycle Rally PRESENTING OUR OPENING ARTIST Jamie Lockyear/Dianna Shane

Nate Jaeger [Lead Vocals, Lead Guitar , Rhythm Guitar]
Derrik Jaeger [Lead Vocals and Lead Guitar]
Dianna Shane (Opening Artist/Background Vocalist ]
Cory Ames [Guest Artist and Background Vocalist]
Monique [Guest Artist and Background Vocalist]
Rhett Rhetsloff [Harmonica, Sax, Trumpet]
Zane Harold and Sean Jaeger [Keyboards]
Angelina Holt [Drums]
Mart Mason and Damon Rye [Bass Guitar]
Dalton Fox and Eddy Dale [Rhythm Guitar]
Jimmy Payne [2nd Lead Guitarist, violin, harmonica, horns]
Eddie Kurtz [Production Manager] Ray Allen [Lights]Missy Jones [Wardrobe]Sally Wright [Hair and Makeup]Tim Watson [Sound]Janice Ralston [Instrument Technician]Robert Valdez [Smoke Machines and Pyrotechnics]Billy Mates [Craft Service and Chef] Sammy Nolstrom [Tour Bus Transportation] Tim Waylen [Show Bookings]

Nate Jaeger is a Member of The Screen Actor's Guild (SAG) since 1974, The American Federation of Television Actors (AFTRA), The Actor's Equity Association (AEA ) and The American Federation of Musicians